Problem with new version


#1

Previously, any sites that were running when you quit Local would be running again when you started Local again. Unfortunately, that doesn’t happen anymore. It’s very inconvenient. Is there any way to get that feature back?


#2

@AlanS

I’m sorry about that! We’ve received complaints about sites auto-starting and causing performance issues on their development machine, so we removed this feature. If you’d like to see it come back to Local, could you please comment on this thread here: Auto-start Sites on Local Startup. We are monitoring this thread for community support on this feature.